The Multimedia Princess Nadine Lustre slayed a lot this year. From her performances to the events she attended and her magazine covers, she looked very gorgeous as usual.

View this post on Instagram

Im taking this weather with me.

A post shared by Naddie 🦋 (@nadine) on

However, we compiled some of her best and most iconic outfits this 2018.

Check these out:

First off is her outfit from the opening prod of The Revolution concert in February.

 

And of course, who could ever forget this fierce and sultry look that made waves in the online world.

 

This goddess look is also one for the books!

 

 

Of course, who could ever forget her rebel look at the ABS-CBN Ball?

View this post on Instagram

NADINE LUSTRE #ABSCBNBall2018 #ABSCBNBallShareTheLove Dress: Garimon Roferos @garimonroferos Jewelry: Royal Gem @royalgemph Minaudière: Mana @mana.ph Makeup: Jelly Eugenio @jellyeugenio Hair: Paul Nebres @paulnebres Nails : Mimi Reyes @mimsqiu Styling: Myrrh Lao To @myrrhlaoto, Carvey Samonte @carvey_sam, Jan Raroque @janra_ and Zia Dela Rosa @ziadelarosa of #MESMYRRHIZED #TeamMESMYRRHIZED Assisted by: Arbie Ubaldo @wannabearbie, Kylie Griego @oohkylie, Bryan Peralta @bperalta13, Tala Dela Rosa @taladelarosa and Mack Bersalona @mc.king.tosh – Special thanks to Jeremiah Oribe and Francis Chee @WEAREBIRO Photographers: Miguel Alomajan @migotilyomanila & Kenneth Tangonan @kennethtangonan Video: #FOLDEOGRAPHY Fold Canela @thekabog , Eldzs Mejia @eldzsmejia, Dale Basilion @alendalebasilio Set Design: Rabbithole Creatives @rabbitholecreatives @aramloe Miguel Laureta @miguellaureta, Ms. Veronique Corpus @veroniquecorpus @vivaartistsagency #NADINELUSTRE

A post shared by MYRRH LAO TO (@myrrhlaoto) on

 

Let us add this gypsy look because it reflects a lot of her personality.

 

Her Halloween costume this year as Him from Powerpuff Girls also made headlines!

View this post on Instagram

gave me 90’s heebie jeebies

A post shared by Naddie 🦋 (@nadine) on

 

This sultry outfit from the recent ABS-CBN Christmas Special Event was very memorable too!

 

Can you add more to this list? Share it in the comments below!

Meanwhile, Nadine Lustre have been busy filming two movies, Ulan which is being directed by the Sid & Aya: Not a Love Story director, Irene Villamor. She stars along three leading men, AJ Muhlach, Marco Gumabao, and Carlo Aquino.

View this post on Instagram

DAY 22: #UlanMovie

A post shared by Ulan Movie (@ulanmovie) on

The other movie she has been busy with is Indak, a dance musical film wherein she was partnered with her good friend Sam Concepcion. It will be directed by famous concert and music video director, Paul Basinillo.

Watch out for more updates!

 

 

RELATED ARTICLES:

  1. THROWBACK: Nadine Lustre and Yassi Pressman’s “Hush” music video BTS!
  2. WATCH: Nadine Lustre bonds with fans at first Lustrous pop-up store opening!
  3. Countless times Nadine Lustre rocked all-black outfits on her Instagram!

Facebook Comments