Congratulations to all the winners of #UlanPOSEterChallenge!

Jeril Ponte (25,166 votes)

Marjorie L. Dueñas (24,253 votes)

Neil Henessy Casuncad Cuare (16,312 votes)

Shaina Claudine Carandang (7,094 votes)

  1. For the winners, make sure to wait for Viva Entertainment’s message on how to claim your prizes.

2. Kindly note that winners residing outside Metro Manila will have to shoulder any necessary expenses to claim and/or go to the premiere night event.

3. Presenting of valid ID is required upon claiming of prizes. Otherwise, privilege as a winner will be forfeited.