The official music video of “Kahit Ayaw Mo Na” by This Band.
With clips from the movie of the same title. Starring Kristel Fulgar, Andrea Brillantes & Empress Schuck. Showing in cinemas on December 5, 2018.

Check out “This Band” on:
Facebook: @ThisBandMusicPH
Instagram: @ThisBandMusicph

“Kahit Ayaw Mo Na”
Composed by: Euwie Von Loria
Published by: Viva Music Publishing, Inc.

Now available in all digital music platforms:
Spotify link:
iTunes link:

Produced & arranged by: This Band

Music Video:
Directed by: Yan-Yan Gervero

Facebook Comments